Bogdan Dragos

Is the author of Insight and The Knight Within, the first book of the new series The Alexander Kent Files. He was born and raised in Romania, an idyllic country located at the crossroads of Central and Southeastern Europe. His resume includes a set of unusual skills that offers him the freedom to not settle for the ordinary. He is an avid fisherman and traveler who mostly resides in his own head. Described as an incorrigible person, he mostly dreams his dreams in color and sometimes plays the guitar… pretty badly.

The Knight Within, by Bogdan Dragos

The Kight Within

A tale that will take you through a world of legends and the supernatural.

Insight, by Bogdan Dragos


A unique and singularly beautiful collection of poems about life and the constant inner struggle of the human soul.

Coming Soon


When ‘duty’ comes a-calling.

There are some people in this world with nothing in common other than the name they bear and the enemy that hunts them. They are called Aliums and they have extraordinary, powerful abilities. How powerful you ask?… Imagine being able to defy the laws of physics or kill someone just by touch.

A peculiar selection of individuals with a devil-may-care attitude, differing personalities, and unusual abilities, gang together against an old enemy organization of assassin monks, established during the Spanish Inquisition. Introductions are made and plans are put in motion that will soon cause sparks to fly and truly give value to the proverbial ‘shit hits the fan’.

Bogdan Dragos, Author